Instock - Moving Fast!


{price}% OFF
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Free shipping on orders over $100*.
In store pickup available.
Operating out of the Canadian Rockies!



Enter the enchanting realm of Taylor Swift's latest masterpiece, 'Tortured Poets Department.' Featuring a captivating blend of poignant lyrics and mesmerizing melodies, this album is a poetic journey through the depths of emotion. Swift's haunting vocals and evocative storytelling transport listeners to a world where heartache and resilience collide. Each track is a poignant reflection of love, loss, and the human experience, making 'Tortured Poets Department' a must-have addition to any music lover's collection. Get ready to immerse yourself in the raw and soul-stirring soundscapes crafted by one of today's most iconic artists.

  • Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)
  • The Tortured Poets Department
  • My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  • Down Bad
  • So Long, London
  • But Daddy I Love Him
  • Fresh Out the Slammer
  • Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)
  • Guilty as Sin?
  • Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
  • I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  • loml
  • I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
  • The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  • The Alchemy
  • Clara Bow
  • Bonus Track: The Manuscript