Instock - Moving Fast!


{price}% OFF
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Free shipping on orders over $100*.
In store pickup available.
Operating out of the Canadian Rockies!



Step into the radiant world of Kacey Musgraves with 'Golden Hour.' Let her dreamy vocals and lush melodies wrap you in a warm embrace, like a sun-kissed afternoon. From tales of love and longing to moments of pure serenity, 'Golden Hour' is a shimmering masterpiece that captures the essence of life's most precious moments. 

- Disc 1 -

  • 1 Slow Burn
  • 2 Lonely Weekend
  • 3 Butterflies
  • 4 Oh, What a World
  • 5 Mother
  • 6 Love Is a Wild Thing

- Disc 2 -

  • 1 Space Cowboy
  • 2 Happy & Sad
  • 3 Velvet Elvis
  • 4 Wonder Woman
  • 5 High Horse
  • 6 Golden Hour
  • 7 Rainbow

Limited sky-blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Celebrate the 5th Anniversary of Kacey Musgraves' Grammy Award-winning Album of the Year with this limited edition pressing. Golden Hour is the fourth studio album by Kacey Musgraves. She co-wrote all 13 tracks and co-produced the album with Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk. A country pop record, Golden Hour also contains elements of disco, electropop, electronica, and yacht rock.