Instock - Moving Fast!


{price}% OFF
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Free shipping on orders over $100*.
In store pickup available.
Operating out of the Canadian Rockies!



Experience the raw, soulful energy of Janis Joplin with 'Pearl.' This iconic album showcases Janis at her best, belting out bluesy anthems and heartfelt ballads with unmatched passion and intensity. From the electrifying 'Piece of My Heart' to the haunting 'Me and Bobby McGee,' each track is a testament to Janis's undeniable talent and larger-than-life persona. Dive into the timeless sound of a rock legend with 'Pearl,' and let Janis's powerful voice and unforgettable presence transport you to another era.


  • 1 Move Over
  • 2 Cry Baby
  • 3 A Woman Left Lonely
  • 4 Half Moon
  • 5 Buried Alive in the Blues
  • 6 My Baby
  • 7 Me and Bobby McGee
  • 8 Mercedes Benz
  • 9 Trust Me
  • 10 Get It While You Can

Pearl is the second and final solo studio album by Janis Joplin, released posthumously on Columbia Records in January 1971. Original album, 180 gram 1 LP.