Instock - Moving Fast!


{price}% OFF
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Free shipping on orders over $100*.
In store pickup available.
Operating out of the Canadian Rockies!



Enter Tyler, the Creator's world with 'IGOR.' Brace yourself for a genre-bending rollercoaster ride of emotion, beats, and pure creativity. From start to finish, it's a sonic journey you won't forget.

Disc: 1

  • 1 Igor's Theme
  • 2 Earfquake
  • 3 I Think
  • 4 Boyfriend
  • 5 Running Out of Time
  • 6 New Magic Wand

Disc: 2

  • 1 A Boy Is a Gun*
  • 2 Puppet
  • 3 What's Good
  • 4 Gone, Gone / Thank You
  • 5 I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 6 Are We Still Friends?

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.