Instock - Moving Fast!


  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

Free shipping on orders over $100.
In store pickup available.
Operating out of the Canadian Rockies!


Step into Taylor Swift's world of love, heartbreak, and everything in between with 'Red.' From fiery anthems to soul-stirring ballads, this album paints the colors of life in every melody. Get ready to feel every emotion as Taylor takes you on a journey through her unforgettable 'Red' era. 

Re-recorded in meticulous detail, along with a dozen songs cut from the 2012 original, Taylor Swift’s most pivotal album has still more to say about growing up and moving forward.

  • Disc 1
    1. State of Grace (Taylor's Version)
    2. Red (Taylor's Version)
    3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
    4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
  • Disc 2
    1. All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
    2. 22 (Taylor's Version)
    3. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
    4. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
  • Disc 3
    1. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
    2. The Last Time (Taylor's Version)
    3. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
    4. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
  • Disc 4
    1. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
    2. Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version)
    3. Starlight (Taylor's Version)
    4. Begin Again (Taylor's Version)
  • Disc 5
    1. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
    2. Come Back... Be Here (Taylor's Version)
    3. Girl at Home (Taylor's Version)
    4. State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)
  • Disc 6
    1. Ronan (Taylor's Version)
    2. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
    3. Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
    4. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  • Disc 7
    1. Message in a Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
    2. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
    3. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
    4. Run (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  • Disc 8
    1. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
    2. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)